REVIEWS

Lizzie

17 Jan 2024

Amazing food as always


Brogan

14 Jan 2024

Brilliant as always, thanks Ibrahim 5🌟


Eddie

13 Jan 2024

Excellent meal. The quality and quantity was definitely VfM.


Katalin

12 Jan 2024

Dawn

07 Jan 2024

Love this place but my delivery was very late tonight. When it came there was absolutely not sauce on my wrap and it was just dry salad and chicken. Couldn't eat it cause it was so dry. Gutted.


Dawn

31 Dec 2023

Quick friendly service. Hot and tasty food with very generous portions. Delicious 😋


Wayne

24 Dec 2023

Everything was great they just forgot two sauces we ordered but the free bottle of coke and selection box made up for it


Louise

23 Dec 2023

Alana-Jane

06 Dec 2023

Chips were slightly overcooked, otherwise food was good.


Jen

06 Dec 2023

Amazing food! We always order parmesans they are fantastic!


Liz

02 Dec 2023

Lerissa

25 Nov 2023

Paul

22 Nov 2023

Lerissa

20 Nov 2023

Robert

06 Nov 2023

Considering it's now 8pm and I ordered just shy of 4:15pm, have yet to receive my order, have spent the better part of an hour now trying to call the shop with no answer and now find that the order is marked as delivered I'm more than a little upset. Cobana is by far my favourite place to order from in town and this is an incredibly puzzling experience as I know both of the owners are very kind, genuine people. Every other time an order has been late, a quick call was all it took to get confirmation on the status of said order and is generally just pleasant. Because of this I've been a customer for years now and regularly recommend Cobana to my friends and family. As it stands, I've been charged for the order, haven't received it and what stings most of all is that nobody seems willing to answer the phone to tell me what's going on. It genuinely pains me to write this review, but I've been waiting patiently for over three hours now and as far as service goes that's simply beyond the pale. I would expect this kind of service from a big chain like McDonalds through Just Eat where half my orders would quite literally get stolen by the drivers. But not here and certainly not from a local take-away owned by some of the most genuine, honest and lovely people I've ever spoken to. I have to reason to suspect this is what's happened, but the phone silence has me very worried that something worse has happened. If either owner is reading this, please just call me and tell me what happened because I'm not only starving and upset, but more than a little worried for your safety. You know how to reach me, you know my number and my address by heart by now. Just say something, anything!


Derek

01 Nov 2023

Best Takeaway in Kirkcaldy.


Zoltán

26 Oct 2023

Kelly

21 Oct 2023

Tasty food and ready quickly 👍🏻


Connor

15 Oct 2023

Niall

15 Oct 2023

Richard

29 Sep 2023

The char-grilled chicken kebab is unmatched in this area. The BBQ burger is delicious. Consistently good and a speedy service.


Jodie

25 Sep 2023

First time trying here and won’t be the last pizzas we’re very good. Donner kebab was good and tub of salad to go with it but chilli sauce not as good as other places


Barrie

25 Sep 2023

Mike

23 Sep 2023

1st class as always Best in Kirkcaldy


Kevin

12 Sep 2023

Bruce

11 Sep 2023

Zuzanna

10 Sep 2023

Kelly

10 Sep 2023

Kamil

06 Sep 2023

Zuzanna

02 Sep 2023

Connor

23 Aug 2023

Donner parmesan is amazing!


Connor

23 Aug 2023

Best chicken parmesan I've ever had


Lisa

21 Aug 2023

I would not order again,.


john

15 Aug 2023

The chicken was overcooked on the bottom and a little bit dry other than that it was tasty,a smaller portion of chips as we are elderly.the salad was lovely.will try again with a different sauce based and a half portion of chips.


Liz

13 Aug 2023

Excellent as usual. Consistent everytime and my ‘go to’ Pizza in Kirkcaldy. Thank you


Graham

07 Aug 2023

Fast service fast delivery one time always order from Cobana once months


David

29 Jul 2023

Michael

27 Jul 2023

Michael

26 Jul 2023

chris

26 Jul 2023

Great as always.


Mike

25 Jul 2023

Great as usual


John

25 Jul 2023

Louise

18 Jul 2023

Highly recommend


Louise

18 Jul 2023

Louise

18 Jul 2023

Guest

18 Jul 2023

Delicious as always


Guest

18 Jul 2023

Guest

18 Jul 2023

Guest

18 Jul 2023

Always amazing


Guest

18 Jul 2023

 

4.6

(85 Reviews)

  (71)
  (5)
  (4)
  (2)
  (1)